san diego general construction
8418 La Mesa Boulevard
La Mesa, CA 91942
Phone: (619) 466-6693
Fax: (619) 466-6673
DBE / SBE / SLBE Certified
bank contractors refurbishing

Contact Us

Grahovac Construction Company, Inc.
8418 La Mesa Boulevard
La Mesa, CA 91942
Phone: (619) 466-6693     Fax: (619) 466-6673




Gina M. Grahovac Franklin
President
ginaf@grahovacconst.com

Mike Franklin
Construction Operations Manager
mikef@grahovacconst.com

Jeralyn De Lucia
Project Coordinator
Contracts / Releases / Purchasing / Estimating
jeralynd@grahovacconst.com

 


Milan Grahovac
Vice President / Secretary / Treasurer
milan@grahovacconst.com

Lisa Ellis
Operations / Project Manager
lisae@grahovacconst.com

Myrtle Spowart
Accounting
myrtles@grahovacconst.com